site image

All Obituaries


Harry Peterson


Harry Gustav Peterson, 90, formerly of Silvis and East Moline, IL, died Saturday, February 17, 2018, at Marigold Rehabilitation and Health Care Center, Galesburg, IL. The family will be holding...

Conrad Nelson


Conrad Joseph Nelson, 28, passed away Friday at Unity Point Health-Trinity Rock Island. Funeral services will be held at 10 a.m. Wednesday, Feb. 21 at Esterdahl Mortuary & Crematory, 6601 38th...

Ted Murphy


Ted E. Murphy, 78, of New Windsor, IL, died Friday, February 16, 2018, at UnityPoint Health – Trinity Rock Island. Visitation will be from 3-5 p.m., Sunday, February 18, 2018, at Esterdahl...

Max Wright


Max Dean Wright, 53, of Rock Island, passed away unexpectedly Thursday, February 15, 2018, at home. Funeral services will be held at 10 a.m., Tuesday, February 20, 2018, at Esterdahl Mortuary...

Nicholas "Nick" Tertipes


Nicholas “Nick” C. Tertipes, 80, of Warsaw, MO, died Wednesday, February 14, 2018, at Kansas City Hospice House, Kansas City, MO. Funeral services will be held at 1 p.m., Saturday,...

Arcie Sapato


Arcie A. Sapato, 96, of Moline, died Friday, February 9, 2018, at Heartland Health Care Center, Moline. Funeral services will be held at 10 a.m., Wednesday, February 14, 2018, at Esterdahl...

Frederick Rodriguez


Frederick Rodriguez, 83, of Lynn Center, IL, died Thursday, February 8, 2018, at home. Funeral services will be held at 11 a.m., Monday, February 12, 2018, at Kirk, Huggins & Esterdahl...

Virginia Schmidt-Kellogg


Virginia E. Schmidt-Kellogg passed away peacefully at her home in Moline, IL, on Wednesday, February 7, 2018. Virginia requested no visitation or services be held.  Burial will be in...

Wanda Adamson


Wanda L. Adamson, 90, of Moline, died Tuesday, February 6, 2018, at home, surrounded by family and loved ones. Funeral services will be held at 12 p.m., Friday, February 9, 2018, at Esterdahl...

Robert "Bob" Smola


Robert “Bob” J. Smola, 61, of Geneseo, died Monday, February 5, 2018, at Hammond-Henry Hospital, Geneseo, IL. Funeral services will be held at 10 a.m., Tuesday, February 13, 2018, at...
Page 1 of 443
© 2018 Esterdahl Mortuary and Crematory, Ltd.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS