site image

All Obituaries


Leta Beavers Moline


Leta J. Beavers, 82, of Moline, passed away Wednesday, June 16, 2021, at her residence. Funeral services will be held Friday, June 18, 2021, at 1:00 p.m. at Esterdahl Mortuary & Crematory,...

Mary Jane Reed Moline


Mary Jane Reed (Ralston) (Shaw), 96, of Moline, passed away Monday, June 14, 2021, at her residence. Funeral services will be held at 10:00 a.m., Friday, June 25, 2021, at Esterdahl Mortuary...

Loretta Dittman


Loretta K. Dittman, 81, of Moline, passed away Monday, June 14, 2021, at UnityPoint Hospital Trinity Rock Island. Funeral services will be held at 10:00 a.m. Friday, June 18, 2021, at Esterdahl...

Sharon Cashman Orion


Sharon L. Cashman, 78, of Orion, passed away Tuesday, June 08, 2021, at Genesis Medical Center, Silvis, IL. Cremation rites will be accorded.  Graveside services will be held 11 a.m.,...

Lieselotte Kaiser


Lieselotte Kaiser went home to be with the Lord on Tuesday June 8. Funeral Services will be held at 11 a.m., Saturday, June 12, 2021, at First United Presbyterian Church of Moline. Visitation for...

Donald Hollins


Mr. Donald Allan Hollins, age 91 of Smyrna, TN passed away on June 6, 2021. He was born in Orion, IL to the late Allan A. Hollins and Mabel Edna Jones Hollins. In addition to his parents, he is...

Annette Pollard


Annette Pollard, 83, of Woodbury, MN, formerly of Moline, passed away Sunday, June 6, 2021, at her residence. Funeral services will be held at 1:00 pm Tuesday, June 15, 2021, at Esterdahl...

Beverly Nunn


Beverly Joanne Nunn, 87, of La Porte, passed away peacefully at 11:30 p.m., Saturday, June 5, 2021, at Life Care Center of Michigan City. She was born January 5, 1934, in Moline, IL, to Harold...

William "Bill" Moore Moline


William “Bill” Neil Moore, 65, of Moline, passed away, Saturday, June 5, 2021, at Clarissa C. Cook Hospice House, Bettendorf. Per his wishes there will be no services.  Memorials...

Matthew Moon, Sr.


Matthew R. Moon, Sr., 89, of Rock Island, passed away, Thursday, June 3, 2021, at his residence. Funeral services will be held at 10 a.m., Wednesday, June 9, 2021, at Esterdahl Mortuary &...
Page 1 of 544
© 2021 Esterdahl Mortuary and Crematory, Ltd.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy